Weekend Reads – 11/21/15

So I haven’t been posting in this blog for quite a while. I apologize for that! I am back with a fierce need to show you guys what I’m doing and thinking, so here we go.

I will be finishing The Knife Of Never Letting Go by Patrick Ness.  If you guys haven’t read this series yet, please do! The language is different, and takes a little getting used to – it is from a twelve year old boy in New World, living in a village of incredibly religious men. So the language isn’t proper. But that’s the point, and you get to know and love the character in the deepest sense possible! I will be doing a review on this book soon.

But what should I read after this? I have a few lined up….

7747374 9579634

Just these two. The weekend is only so long!

 

What are you guys reading this weekend? Will you finish it soon?

 

About Journaling Gurl

I'm 25, l love to read and write.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

