Bullet Journaling is Kinda My Thing

DSC00942

So…. I bullet journal now. A lot. If you don’t know what it is, it’s a way to keep your entire life organized by putting lists of everything into one book. It’s super fun and customizable.

DSC00941

DSC00940DSC00938

This one is my favorite. I color in a day I’ve posted on this blog, and color code the posts! Isn’t it lovely? I’m only doing half the year so far, I didn’t feel like filling in all 365 days 😄

DSC00937

DSC00934DSC00935

I plan to use a lot of washi tape, Staedtlers, and stickers in this bullet journal so I can make organizing my life a breeze. Do any of you guys keep something like this? If so, how do you organize it?

About Journaling Gurl

I'm 25, l love to read and write.
This entry was posted in bullet journal, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

