Book Tag Time | Day and Night Tag ☀

Here is another tag for you guys! The Day and Night Book Tag was created by someone who deleted their original video, so I’ll link you to Katytastic’s video of it instead. Circa 2012. Yeah.

Let’s get to it:

D: Do you read more in the morning or at night?
I think I read more at night, because I like to take a bath and read at the same time.
A: Are there any books that changed the way you thought about things?
Not yet, really. I’m sure i’ll find a life-changing book sooner or later.
Y: YA or Not?
I do like YA, I’ve read a lot of YA, but I feel myself drifting away from that shore now. On to the short stories and poetry!

A: Are there characters that you honestly believe are real?
Hermione is actually out there somewhere, teaching young wizards how to say Leviosa.
N: Nobody touches my books or I don’t mind loaning my books out?
I want to loan my books out as soon as I finish them to share the lvoe of reading.
D: Do you ever smell your books?
YES.

N: Not everyone loves books…is this a positive or a negative?
It’s a negative because I feel that reading should be encouraged much much much more than it is in today’s society…. I need to post about that soon…..
I: I keep my books in the best condition or maybe not? Which are you?
I like to underline, take them to the pool, etc. You should see my outlander book, it’s scarred for life but I love it.
G: Gosh I have to many books! True or False?
FALSE! Not enough books!! NEED MORE.
H: Have you ever spilled or stained your books before with something, and if so how?
I have stained my book Outlander with chlorine XD
T: Toned or untoned while reading? . . or in other words. . .Do you read and workout at the same time?
Psshh… who needs to work out while reading? That takes too much effort.

About Journaling Gurl

I'm 25, l love to read and write.
This entry was posted in book tag, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Book Tag Time | Day and Night Tag ☀

  1. Cheyanne says:

    I work out while reading! but mostly because that’s pretty much the only thing that keeps me on the elliptical 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

