The Ultimate Harry Potter Tag!

hp glasses

In honor of Mr. Alan Rickman’s passing, I would like to re-read the HP series. But since I don’t own the books, I will do this tag 😀

1.Favorite book?
My favorite book, I would have to say is The Half Blood Prince. Throughout the entire book I was on the edge of my seat, wondering what was going to happen next. It was so much more of an adventure than the usual School stuff, and I loved it.
2. Least favorite book?
I have to say Goblet of Fire. Just because of all the emotional angst between the three friends. I just didn’t care for it, lol.
3. Favorite movie?
My favorite movie has to be Goblet of Fire, just because we get to see the other schools. (and their hair is the best in that movie.)
4. Least favorite movie?
I can’t really decided….. the first one?
5. Favorite quote moment?
“People find it far easier to forgive others for being wrong than being right.” – Albus Dumbledore, Half Blood Prince
6. Favorite Weasley?
Definitely the dad. Such a cutie, trying to be a muggle.
7. Favorite female character?
Ginny!
8. Favorite villain?
None of them? No… ok… Malfoy 🙂
9. Favorite male character?
The twins, duh!
10. Favorite professor?
Professor Trelawney, she’s my favorite because she teaches the students to trust in the sight.

Would You Rather…
1. Wash Snape’s Hair or Listen to Lockhart Rant About Himself?
Wash Snape’s hair! Of course!
2. Duel an elated Bellatrix or an angry Molly?
Oh…. Molly. Because at the end she’d give me tea and cookies.
3. Travel to Hogwarts via Hogwarts Express or Flying Car?
Flying car, definitely.
4. Kiss Voldemort or Give Umbridge a Bubble Bath?
oh god……. Kiss Voldemort 😄
5. Ride a Hippogriff or a Firebolt?
Hippogriff! They keep you warm up there in the cold air.

Movies vs. Books
1. Is there a character you felt different about in the movies versus the books?
I think Ron was different in the movies, he came off a bit more angry than the book’s version of him.
2. Is there a movie you preferred over the book?
The second one 🙂
3. Richard Harris or Michael Gambon as Dumbledore?
um…… which one was which? I like the earlier dumbledore better.
4. Person/event/or thing that didn’t occur in the movies that annoyed you most?
All the intense shit that malfoy and them encountered in the room of necessity while chasing HP. I mean come on, it almost burns down in the books.
5. If you could remake any movie, which would it be?
Not sure, I don’t think i’d remake any of them.

Hogwarts
1. Which house was your gut feeling?
Gryffindor
2. What house were you actually sorted into?
Hufflepuff.
3. What class would be your favorite?
Divination
4. Which spell do you think would be the most useful?
lumos
5. Who at Hogwarts do you think you’d instantly become best friends with?
Luna Lovegood, of course! She just doesn’t judge you at all.

Misc.
1. If you could own any of the 3 Hallows, which would you choose?
The invisibility cloak!
2. Any aspect of the books you’d want to change?
Not really, no.
3. Favorite Marauder?
Lupin
4. If you could bring one character back, who would it be?
Lupin
5. Hallows or horcruxes?
uh hallows? I don’t know what this question is asking 😄

About Journaling Gurl

I'm 25, l love to read and write.
This entry was posted in harry potter, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Ultimate Harry Potter Tag!

  1. Pingback: The Ultimate Harry Potter tag – book wonderings

  2. Pingback: A Hungarian Horntail Sized HP Tag – Sparkle Fists

Leave a Reply

