January Book Haul!

So It’s about time I give you guys a book haul, so why not do it now? It’s almost the end of the month, so it’s close enough.

I got The Dog, Jenny Han, and Diary all from the library, and will return them in two weeks. The other three, I bought! I am excited to be reading all of these, and will most likely finish The Golden Compass first.

 

About Journaling Gurl

I'm 25, l love to read and write.
This entry was posted in book haul and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to January Book Haul!

  1. Alysha Kaye says:

    Nice haul 🙂 Hope you check out my debut novel as well- THE WAITING ROOM. Love connecting with fellow bloggers/bookworms!

    Like

  2. Ah I absolutely loved Ready Player One. That one was my favourite read of last year! Looking forward to hearing your thoughts on it. The V.E. Schwab one sounds pretty cool as well!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

