Life update!

Not because something is going on in my life. No, more like too much is not happening in my life yet. I have a huge move coming up (From apartment to first house!!) and I’m slowly trying to get rid of things before we start packing up. I have finished one book this month.

One book for February you guys. I’m far behind my goals.

I will post a review of it soon, and I am reading a few books at the same time right now. But… I’m also looking for a better job, cheering on my boyfriend for having two jobs, and figuring out how to handle this moving process in the middle of such chaos! Mentally not okay with reading so much right now.

I was in a reading slump for most of the month. Then I flew through the second half of Mist Walker by Saundra Mitchell. I gave it a 4 out of 5 stars. I want to finish reading The Ask and The Answer next. So much going on for that book, you guys!

I’m also working on a couple of journals! My bullet journaling facebook page has taken off way more than I expected it to! It has more views and like than my booktube facebook page! Crazy stuff, and I’m not even trying that hard! I want to ride this wave as long as I can, but have NO ideas. Show off my high school journal? Make up a new system for the bullet journal? I don’t know. Exciting stuff though, completely side swept me.

How is your week going?

About Journaling Gurl

I'm 25, l love to read and write.
This entry was posted in books, booktube, bookworm, bullet journal, discussion, finding time and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

