Current plans for my life.

So I’ve decided to study Business on my own, for free. Not for credits, and not to get into college. For now.

Just to understand businesses in general and kind of get my foot into that manager door. I would love to, some day, own a bookstore all my own. Somewhere, anywhere. Las vegas doesn’t have many (only like, 3) independent book stores, and they’re all small and not very exciting. So I want to open my own, and make it a fantastic bookstore! Of course, that takes a LOT of work and research. So, why not start learning now? I’m only 23.

Ahhh, I’ve forgotten how it feels to take notes. I like it, but I get bored fast while studying. Especially while I’m studying a course that’s strictly online. ┬áBut my handwriting looks so pretty to me when there are other colors on the page, and little diagrams and such. Anyone else feel that way?

I’m also going to try and read more books, currently going through The Subtle Knife by Phillip Pullman. Should be a quick read, if I stop posting on my blog!

About Journaling Gurl

I'm 25, l love to read and write.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

