My April Bujo setup!

So I haven’t been using my bullet journal lately…. I haven’t been motivated as much. but I want to start this next month on the right foot, so I’m motivating myself by posting it all up on here.

tumblr_o4v3x5ogt01qbfcufo9_1280

On the left, you see I’ve laid out the month and put important dates down. I am attending a wedding soon!

tumblr_o4v3x5ogt01qbfcufo2_1280

This one is sideways… I apologize for that. But it says “Every flower must grow through dirt.” I came up with that on my own, I don’t know if it’s an actual saying or not. But I put it in here as inspiration to keep going.

tumblr_o4v3x5ogt01qbfcufo4_1280

This is my goals page! I want to start setting goals for myself so I can stay motivated throughout the month. I want to keep coming back to this page frequently.

tumblr_o4v3x5ogt01qbfcufo8_1280

I also regret to admit…. I have a habit tracker now. I haven’t filled anything in yet, obviously, but I plan to! I have simple little things to keep track of, like getting up early and drinking water. It’s the little things that matter the most! I don’t know what colors I’m going to be using yet, however. Let’s see how well I keep up on this thing. I didn’t like the idea before hand, but I think it’ll be fun now…..

And that’s it for now! I obviously don’t have any dailies yet either, but would you guys like to see them?

About Journaling Gurl

I'm 25, l love to read and write.
This entry was posted in bookworm, bullet journal and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

