My April TBR

I’ve been in a reading slump this past month, but now that I’ve discovered Wattpad, I’m back in the reading game! So many free books at my disposal!

>> Go ahead and click the pictures for more information on each book! <<<

A Darker Shade final for Irene

35086601-176-k312634  1885563-176-k921922

 

5364

 

 

 

Yes, Dragonfly in Amber is STILL on my tbr. I haven’t touched it since February. /Sigh. Well, at least I’m feeling motivated enough to tackle these books this month! Wattpad is my godsend!

What are you guys excited to read this month?

 

 

About Journaling Gurl

I'm 25, l love to read and write.
This entry was posted in books, tbr, to be read, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

