Dewey’s 24 hour Readathon!

deweys

Yes, I am participating! It’s a bit last minute, but I just realized i’m off that day! So why not sunbathe and read all day? Might get a little sunburnt, but hey, who knows.

I will be finishing Dragonfly in Amber by Ms. Diana Gabaldon; the 2nd book in the Outlander series. I’m currently on page 347 out of 743. Hopefully I can finish it? If I do, then I’ll move onto finishing The Amber Spyglass. I am currently on pg. 239 out of 547. I am going to be reading  A LOT.

 

So keep an eye out for my twitter (@pikachusac) and my goodreads!

 

About Journaling Gurl

I'm 25, l love to read and write.
This entry was posted in readathon and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

