Bout of Books 16!

bout-of-books4

I will be participating in the Bout of Books readathon! There are challenges that will be taking place on twitter, so make sure to follow me, @pikachusac or just https://twitter.com/pikachusac

What I Plan To Read

8153988  17303139 A Darker Shade final for Irene

 

 

Other News:

I will be posting my page count on my twitter, posted above. I am in the process of packing for a move next month, so I won’t be able to read much. But there are challenges for the readathon that I will try my best to participate in!

Who else is participating in this fun event next week?

 

 

(I Really want this dementor pop!)

figurine-harry-potter-funko-pop-dementor-9cm-1001-figurines

About Journaling Gurl

I'm 25, l love to read and write.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bout of Books 16!

  1. Omg that dementor pop is so unbelievably cool!

    Like

Leave a Reply

