One Year on WordPress!

I was surprised by a notification today, telling me I’d been on here a whole year already! It doesn’t feel like I’ve been on here with you guys that long.

I’ve grown a lot on this blog since I’ve started, but still have a lot to learn and improve on. I’ve figured out what I want to do with this blog, at least. I have many plans for the future. I hope I’m on here for many more years, and that we grow together!

About Journaling Gurl

I'm 25, l love to read and write.
This entry was posted in journaling, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to One Year on WordPress!

  1. Shealea Iral says:

    That’s awesome! Happy anniversary!!! 😊

    Like

  2. j.belk says:

    Ooo, what a wonderful and notable milestone!! Here’s to many more years to come! 🙂

    -Jess @jbelkbooks

    Like

Leave a Reply

