Hello from the Dead!

I’m back you guys! I’m back with some…. changes.

I hope you don’t mind.

This blog will change topic, but I think you guys will like it! I’ve done the same thing with my youtube channel, it is now called Journaling Gurl. All about my passion for journaling. I also run a facebook page about Bullet Journaling.  That is actually going insane and gaining likes and follows every day, even if I don’t post something. CRAZY! Go check it out.

I do still read books, and I’ll occasionally post reviews on here, but I’m so much more passionate about Journaling. I have a ton of ideas I’ll share with you guys as we go on this adventure.

Who here likes journaling? Art journaling? Junk Journaling? Smash booking? Any and all are welcome in my little world. I’d love to hear your thoughts. bring it.gif

About Journaling Gurl

I'm 25, l love to read and write.
This entry was posted in bookworm, bullet journal, discussion, journaling, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

